Contact

Sales Staff

Cameron Jackson

Inside Sales

cam@alliedequipmentco.com

Dan Cottrill, PE

Sales Engineer

dan@alliedequipmentco.com

Janet Thompson

Office Manager

janet@alliedequipmentco.com

Jason Barlow, PE

Sales Engineer

jason@alliedequipmentco.com

Karen Johnson

Office Staff

karen@alliedequipmentco.com

Jeff Mattocks, PE

Sales Engineer

jeff@alliedequipmentco.com

Sean Mallon

Outside Sales

sean@alliedequipmentco.com

John Sampson

Inside Sales

john@alliedequipmentco.com

Matt Humeniuk
Sales Engineer

matt@alliedequipmentco.com

Address

1337 Commerce Drive, Unit 1

Stow, OH 44224

Email

Phone

330-686-1622

Social Media

  • LinkedIn
We look forward to hearing from you!
  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn